"كوين مينا هي شركة استثمارية قابضة مقرها الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية. تم إطلاق الشركة في عام 2020 كهيئة استثمارية متميزة تضم مجموعة من الشركات. كان لـكوين مينا دور رئيسي وفعال على مستوى المملكة العربية السعودية وخارجها في تقديم خدمات بجودة عالية وبمعايير دولية."

من نحن؟

كوين مينا

تمثل كوين مينا رمز نجاح الشركات السعودية الشابة. بدأت أنشطتها على أساس أخلاقي متين في مجالات مختلفة مثل الدفاع والفضاء والخدمات اللوجستية والعقارات والبناء وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والذكاء الاصطناعي والتصميم والاستثمار وإدارة الأعمال في مختلف القطاعات. تطمح إلى أن تصبح من أكبر الشركات الاستثمارية الرائدة في المملكة العربية السعودية حصريًا ودول الخليج بشكل عام.

تسعى الشركة إلى تطوير الشركات التابعة لها وخلق فرص استثمارية جديدة على الصعيدين المحلي والعالمي من خلال البحث المستمر عن إقامة شراكات جديدة وشراء حصص في الشركات القائمة وتقديم الدعم المالي للقيام باستثمارات طويلة الأجل وتعزيز الاستثمارات الوطنية.

الرؤية

نسعى لأن نكون شركة رائدة على مستوى الشركات الأخرى، معترف بها من قبل العملاء في مجال الأعمال، ونسعى لكي نكون ملتزمين لعملائنا من خلال وجود استثمارات استراتيجية مرنة، تعتمد على التنوع في الاستثمار لضمان عوائد مستدامة والتزام مطلق إلى أعلى مستويات الجودة، لنكون دائمًا خيارهم الأول

المهمة

تهدف الشركة إلى بناء علاقات طويلة الأمد مع مجتمعات الأعمال المحلية والدولية لتحقيق التنوع في كل جانب من جوانب عملها من خلال عملها الدؤوب لتوفير الإدارة والإشراف التي تشمل الشركات التابعة، والتوسع في مجالات جديدة وفقًا للخطط المصاغة باحتراف التي تضمن توافر الفرص الاستثمارية.

القيم

تفتخر الشركة بقيمها وتؤمن بدورها في اغتنام الفرص الاستثمارية للمساهمة في نجاح الاقتصاد الوطني السعودي ورؤية المملكة 2030. تلتزم الشركة والشركات التابعة لها بدورهم الفعال في التنمية الاقتصادية السعودية. تسعى لجذب وتحفيز المستثمرين، وتلتزم بتوفير بيئة عمل عادلة وأخلاقية من خلال توفير أعلى معايير الجودة والسلامة في العمل.

"CoinMENA is an investment holding company based in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. The Company was launched in 2020 as a distinguished investment body that embraces a group of companies. CoinMENA had a key and effective role at the level of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and abroad in delivering services with high quality and international standards."

About Us

CoinMENA

CoinMENA represents the symbol of success of young Saudi enterprises. It started its activities on a solid ethical basis in various areas such as defense, gerospace, logistics, real estate and construction, information technology, artificial intelligence, and design, investment and business management in different sectors. It aspires to become one of the largest pioneering investment companies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia exclusively and the Gulf countries generally.
The company seeks to develop its subsidiaries and create new investment opportunities both locally and globally through the ongoing search for establishing new partnerships and buying shares in existing corporations and providing financial support to make long-term investments and enhance national investments.

VISION

We seek to be a leading company at the firms level, recognized by clients in the business fields, to provide a real commitment to our clients by having flexible strategic investments, based on diversity in investment to ensure sustainable returns and an absolute obligation to the highest levels of quality, to be always their first choice.

MISSION

The company aims to build long-term relotionships with local and intemational business communities to achieve diversity in every aspect of its work through its diligent work to provide management and supervision which include al subsidiaries, and to expand into new areas according to well-formulated plans that ensure the availability of investment opportunities.

Values

The company is proud of its values and believes in its role in seizing investment opportunities to contribute to the success of the Saudi national economy and the vision of the Kingdom 2030. The company & its subsidiaries are committed to their effective role in Saudi economic development. It seeks to attract and motivate investors, and it’s committed to providing a fair and ethical work environment by providing the highest standards quality and safety at work.