في مجموعة واسعة من القطاعات، الطيران، اللوجستي والتجارة الإلكترونية، الفضاء والذكاء الاصطناعي، القانوني، الصناعي، التصميم والتسويق، والتعليم

الطيران

شركة سعودية مقرها مدينة جدة. تعتبر أهم قائد في تقديم الخدمات اللوجستية والمتطلبات المتعلقة بالطيران، وتكرس نفسها لجعل السفر الجوي سلسًا وبسيطًا مع وضع العميل أولاً.

تشمل خدمات الشركة إدارة الطائرات، استئجار الطائرات، دعم الرحلات والدعم العسكري. تهدف جيتز هاب السعودية إلى وضع معايير جديدة في مجال خدمة الطيران وتقديم منتجات وحلول مبتكرة متنوعة وزيادة فرص الاستثمار.

جيتز هاب هو مزود خدمات طيران مقره في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ويقدم جميع أنواع خدمات تأجير الطائرات مثل الطائرات الخاصة، الطائرات التجارية، خدمات الشحن الجوي، إلى جانب مبيعات الطائرات وتأجيرها. نحن نقدم حلولًا إبداعية ومبتكرة لمساعدة عملائنا في العثور على الخدمات المناسبة والمخصصة لاحتياجاتهم على الصعيدين الإقليمي والعالمي.

أسسها رواد ذو رؤية وشغف في صناعة الطيران، ووجدت طموحها لتصبح شركة رائدة في صناعة الطيران بحلول عام 2025. وتعتزم حلول جيتز هاب رفع معايير صناعة الطيران من خلال خدمات تأجير ميسورة التكلفة في مناطق الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا وجميع أنحاء العالم.

خططت جيتز هاب لإطلاق تطبيقها للمساعدة في تسهيل العملية التشغيلية. وتهدف إلى زيادة العملاء بنسبة 12 بالمائة. تحدد موعد لإطلاقه بحلول نهاية عام 2021 ، ليكون أحد التطبيقات الأولى من نوعها في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا بالإضافة إلى كونه أحد التطبيقات النشطة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أسست شركة السماء الأولى لتلبية الطلب المتزايد على الإدارة الشاملة لجميع الخدمات اللوجستية والمتطلبات المتعلقة بالطيران والأخذ بقاعدة العميل أولاً. تقدم شركة السماء الأولى مجموعة من الخدمات التي تم تطويرها استجابة للاحتياجات المتنامية لصناعة الطيران وعملائنا وذلك من خلال توفير خدمات الطيران المتكاملة للشركات والجهات الحكومية والمنظمات غير الحكومية الدولية وللأفراد المتميزين في الشرق الأوسط والعالم. ولتصل خدماتنا لعملائنا الكرام في كل مكان حرصنا بأن يكون لدينا مكاتب في الشرق الأوسط.

تعمل شركة سكاي لاين افييشن على توسيع خدماتها اللوجستية المتقدمة في جميع المطارات السعودية وأماكن أخرى من خلال الاستفادة القصوى من خبراتها في المناولة الأرضية للشحن الجوي ونشر معرفتها الصناعية وخبرتها الواسعة في السوق وشبكتها. من خلال إنشاء نظام بيئي يربط بين الموردين والبائعين داخل المملكة على الصعيدين الإقليمي والدولي لدعم وتفعيل الرؤية السعودية ٢٠٣٠ والبرنامج الوطني للتنمية الصناعية والخدمات اللوجستية ٢٠٣٠.

اللوجستي والتجارة الإلكترونية

إي كي 360 كارغو ، هي شركة إماراتية رائدة تهدف إلى تقديم الخدمات اللوجستية وإدارة الأحداث والفعاليات التي يتم تنظيمها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من خلال توفير العديد من الخدمات بأسعار تنافسية لكل من قطاعي الأفراد والشركات.
تتمثل رؤية الشركة في تلبية متطلبات العملاء، من خلال تقديم خدمة توزيع البضائع ومعالجة المعلومات. ولا تزال تتوسع في تقديم دور فعال لإنعاش التنمية والاقتصاد في دولة الإمارات على المستوى المحلي من خلال تنظيم العديد من الفعاليات، من أهمها معرض الشارقة الدولي للكتاب، و بالتعاون مع شركة دبي للشحن التجاري مع أفضل الشركات مع الالتزام بالمعايير الدولية التي جعلت من الشركة جزءًا لا يتجزأ من اقتصاد دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

شركة اكسال للخدمات اللوجستية هي شركة تقدم مجموعة من الخدمات التجارية الدولية والمحلية للشركات والمعروفة عبر تركيزها الشديد على التميز، والتعاون مع الشركات التجارية في جميع مناطق المملكة العربية السعودية.

تأسست الشركة في عام 2016م في الرياض وهي الشركة الشقيقة لـ شركة قوانغتشو التنين للتوريد والتصدير الكائنة في كوانزو، الصين، وتتمتع بسمعة متزايدة كمصدر للامتياز لكونها على مشارف التطورات التجارية، والتي تساعد في التغلب على التحديات في قطاعات عديدة من التجارة.

تأسست شركة ركن التين في عام 2016 وهي الشركة المالكة لشركة Guangzhou Dragon للاستيراد والتصدير في الصين. تقدم الشركة خدمات الاستيراد والتصدير، الشحن وفحص المنتجات. وهي شركة وكيلة لعدد من الشركات خارج المملكة.

الرغبة والابتكار هما الدافع وراء شغفنا بتحقيق التميز والتعاون مع الشركات الاستثمارية في جميع مناطق المملكة. بالإضافة إلى التطلع المستمر لوجود استثمارات عالمية فريدة للشركة، من خلال تقديم خدمات تجارية بأعلى جودة وبمعايير دولية وأن تصبح المزود المثالي لخدمات التجارة الإلكترونية ، تهدف ركن التنين إلى مواكبة أحدث التقنيات المتطورة التي تساعدها على إيجاد حلول مبتكرة والتغلب على التحديات في العديد من قطاعات التجارة والصناعة والأمن والصحة.

الفضاء والذكاء الصناعي

عصر الفضاء هي شركة سعودية رائدة في تقديم الحلول التقنية المتطورة في مجال طائرات الدرونز والأقمار الصناعية وحلول التنقل الجوي المتقدم. بالإضافة إلى خدمات الدورات التدريبية والتعليمية للفضاء. مهمتنا هي إحداث ثورة في مختلف القطاعات من خلال تقديم حلول تقنية مبتكرة ومستدامة تعزز جودة الحياة وتحفز النمو الاقتصادي. فريق الخبراء لدينا يتميز بتقديم حلول مخصصة تلبي الاحتياجات الفريدة لعملائنا، بغض النظر عن مدى تعقيد أو صعوبة المشروع. سواء كنت تبحث عن تقنية متقدمة لطائرات الدرونز، أو تصوير الأقمار الصناعية ، أو حلول التنقل الجوي المتقدم، فلدينا المعرفة والخبرة والموارد لمساعدتك في تحقيق أهدافك. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة والأمان والأداء، و نفخر بقدرتنا على تجاوز توقعات عملائنا.

أفنشرين هي شركة متعددة التقنيات شُيدت من قبل Advanced Technology Fund وكوين مينا. تأسست في عام ٢٠٢١، ومقرها في دبي وتمثل مجموعة من الخدمات التكنولوجية المتطورة.

تمتلك أفنشرين أكثر التقنيات تقدماً لتحويل الأشياء المادية إلى أصول رقمية بأعلى دقة علمية لضمان رؤية كل التفاصيل. يتم ذلك باستخدام تقنيات المسح بالليزر بدون ملامسة وتقنيات القياس التصويري لتجنب أي اتصال جسدي مع الأشياء.

تتخصص الشركة متعددة التقنيات في أمن البيانات، وإدارة المخاطر الإلكترونية، وتطوير الألعاب، والخدمات السحابية، ومزود مركز البيانات، والبنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات، وإدارة البيانات، والأمن السيبراني، والمسح الضوئي ثلاثي الأبعاد، والمسح التصويري، وأرشفة البيانات، وNFT، والأصول الرقمية، والميتافيرس، والواقع الافتراضي، والواقع المعزز، والحفاظ على البيانات والرقمنة.

الصناعي

شغف المؤسس بالعمل هو العنصر الأساسي لنمو للشركة. والتركيز على أدق التفاصيل يؤدي إلى تحقيق نتائج استثمارية مميزة بسبب حقيقة أن الذخائر هي مواد مستهلكة، مما يؤدي إلى استمرار الطلب عليها من قبل العملاء.
برزت (SIAC) لتكون واحدة من أكبر شركات الدفاع السعودية. الشركة متخصصة في توريد وتصنيع الأسلحة والمعدات العسكرية، وتطمح للتوسع لبدء شركة لتصنيع الأسلحة الخفيفة في المملكة العربية السعودية. تسعى SIAC أيضًا إلى تحقيق استثمارات عالية القيمة محليًا ودوليًا.
ECCI هي أهم شركة تابعة للشركة القابضة ، والتي تم تأسيسها كامتداد لشركة ECC. تقدم الشركة خدمات الصيانة والتصنيع والبيع لمعدات الطائرات (مدنية / عسكرية) وقطع غيارها وصيانتها وإدارتها. تهدف الشركة إلى مواكبة أحدث التطورات التكنولوجية التي تساعدها على إيجاد حلول مبتكرة والتغلب على التحديات التي قد تواجهها.
تصدر ECCI خدماتها وقطع غيارها إلى أكثر من 21 دولة حول العالم. اعتمدت الشركة تقديم الخدمات التجارية ضمن أعلى مستويات الجودة والمعايير العالمية. وهي تتطلع إلى أن تصبح المزود المثالي لخدمات التصنيع لقطاع الطيران والدفاع في المملكة.

انطلقت شركة آكسيز منذ البداية واضعة نصب أعينها في أن تكون خدمة العملاء أولاً. نتخذ من نهج إدارة المشاريع المرن أساساً ليتناسب مع متطلبات عملائنا أن نكون الأكثر تأثيراً وريادة في عالم البناء بسعينا المستمر للتطور وتقديم خدمات متميزة بتقنيات حديثة والالتزام المطلق بأعلى معايير الجودة والعمل وفق طرق متطورة تتماشى مع المستقبل وتتوافق مع رؤية المملكة ٢٠٣٠.

.

يقع مقر شركة RAK لقطع غيار الطائرات ومعدات الدعم في الرياض بالمملكة العربية السعودية. تعتبر RAK من أوائل الشركات السعودية التي تعمل في مجال توريد معدات الطائرات وقطع غيار الطائرات المدنية والعسكرية في المملكة العربية السعودية. تعتبر الشركة مقصداً لكبرى الشركات العاملة في مجال خدمات المناولة الأرضية وصيانة الطائرات. مثل Airbus و BAE System والعديد من الشركات العالمية المعروفة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالقانون، فإن المعرفة قوة. تكمن قوتنا في المآب في نطاق فهمنا وخبرتنا في مجلس التعاون الخليجي والمملكة العربية السعودية. تساعدنا خبرتنا في تقديم الإرشادات الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة والواقعية والتجارية مع ضمان تلبية الأهداف القانونية لعملائنا. بالإضافة إلى قدرتنا على إنتاج سلع قانونية وفقًا للمعايير الدولية، نضمن لعملائنا نتائج واقعية وموثوقة يمكن تحقيقها في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

بالنظر إلى جوهر السوق والمخاطر التجارية والقانونية، فإننا ننصح بشأن مجموعة واسعة من الترتيبات التجارية التي تحتاجها الشركات في عملياتها اليومية في المملكة العربية السعودية ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. نحن أيضًا نقدم المشورة بشأن جميع أشكال الوكالات التجارية وترتيبات التوزيع، بما في ذلك جميع أنواع اتفاقيات الامتياز ونناقش أيضًا القضايا القانونية الهامة المتعلقة بتأثير تشريعات الوكالة التجارية المحلية في المنطقة.

التصميم والتسويق

استوديو إبداعي مقره دبي، يقدم خدمات التصميم المعماري والتصميم الداخلي، العلامات التجارية، والتسويق الرقمي للأفراد والمؤسسات والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم من خلال حزمة من الخدمات التي تناسب احتياجات العملاء.
بان كونسيبت لديها رؤية فريدة في خدمة عملائها، تديرها أيادي سعودية. تبنت الشركة استراتيجية “متجر واحد” في تصميم العلامة التجارية المستمرة. لذلك، فهي تهتم بجميع جوانب العلامة التجارية، بدءًا من استراتيجيات بناء العلامة التجارية والهوية المرئية والهوية المسموعة والهوية المكتوبة. تمكن العملاء من الحصول على جميع احتياجاتهم بجودة عالية وبسعر تنافسي مقارنة بالجودة العالية الموجودة في الأسواق العالمية.

التعليم

مؤسسة متخصصة في تقديم دورات تدريبية في التصميم الصناعي والإنتاج الصناعي والتحريك والرسم ثلاثي الأبعاد وغيرها من التخصصات. نسعى جاهدين لمشاركة معرفتنا مع الأفراد الذين يسعون للحصول على تجربة تعليمية ممتازة بأساليب تعليمية مبتكرة. إننا نقدم تجربة فريدة من نوعها في التدريب المباشر ، والتعليم الجماعي ، وتركيز التعليم بين يديك. نهدف إلى أن تغير المنصة الممارسة وتخلق قيمة تعليمية تعود بالنفع على الجميع.
الشركة التعاونية الخليجية للتعليم (GCCE)، وهي شركة إدارة تعليمية مقرها الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية، تتخصص في تطوير وإدارة وتعزيز البرامج والمؤسسات التعليمية. يشمل عملها على الأرجح مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة، بما في ذلك تطوير المناهج، وتدريب هيئة التدريس، وإدارة الأمور الإدارية، فضلاً عن دمج أساليب التدريس والتقنيات الابتكارية. تقع GCCE في الرياض، وهي مركز اقتصادي وثقافي رئيسي، وبالتالي فإنها موضعة بشكل جيد لمواءمة عروضها التعليمية مع احتياجات وتطلعات المنطقة، خاصة في ضوء رؤية المملكة العربية السعودية لعام 2030، التي تركز على التنويع الاقتصادي واقتصاد قائم على المعرفة.
في سعيها لإنشاء كلية، تلتزم كلية التعاون الخليجي (GCU) بوضع معيار تعليمي جديد في منطقة الرياض في المملكة العربية السعودية. مهمتنا هي إنشاء كلية من الطبقة العليا تقدم مجموعة مختارة من برامج البكالوريوس والماجستير، مصممة خصيصاً لتلبية تطلعات طلابنا التعليمية الديناميكية والمتنوعة.

In a wide range of sectors Logistics, Design & Construction, Aviation, Defence, E-Commerce, Medical, Legal.

Aviation

A Saudi company headquartered in Jeddah. It is considered the most important leader in providing logistic services and aviation-related requirements, devoted to making air travel seamless and simple while putting the customer first
The company’s services include aircraft management, aircraft chartering, trip support and military support. JetzHub Saudia aims to establish new standards in the field of aviation service and offer creative diverse products and solutions and increase investment opportunities.
Screen Shot 2023-06-01 at 4.30.07 PM

First Sky is a leading provider of end-to-end aviation services for INGOs, Militaries, Corporations and discerning Individuals in the Middle East and worldwide. With corporate offices across the GCC, First Sky was established to meet the growing demand for the holistic management of all aviation-related logistics and requirements while putting the customer first.

First Sky continues to differentiate itself in the marketplace by creating a customer-centric experience for both small and large-scale projects. Our expert account managers introduce clients to internal systems designed to ensure each project is well-managed and on time. We pride ourselves on our dedication to excellence and value.

Asset 4
Screen Shot 2023-06-01 at 4.39.58 PM

Skyline aviation is extending its advanced logistics services in all Saudi airports and elsewhere by maximizing its advantages in air cargo ground handling and deploying its industry knowledge, extensive market experience, and network. By creating an ecosystem linking suppliers and vendors within the Kingdom, regional and internationally to support and activate the Saudi Vision 2030 and the National Industrial Development and Logistics Program 2030.

Asset 3

Logistics & E-Commerce

EK 360 Cargo, is a leading Emirati company that aims to provide logistical services and event’s management, organized in the United Arab Emirates by providing multiple options of services at competitive prices for both the Individual and Corporate sectors.

The company’s vision is to meet the demands of customers, by offering cargo handling distribution and Information processing. It is still expanding in providing an effective role to revive the development and economy of the UAE at the local level by organizing many events, the most important of which are the Sharjah International Book Show, and in cooperation with the Dubai Commercial Shipping Company with the best international standards that made the company an integral part of the UAE economy.

Excel Logistics company that offers a group of International and domestic business services for well-known companies Through its strong focus on excellence, and cooperation with companies business in all regions of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

The company was established in 2016 in Riyadh The sister company of Guangzhou Dragon Supply Corporation Export located in Guangzhou, China, and enjoys a reputation increasing as a source of excellence for being on the outskirts of developments business, which helps in overcoming the challenges in many sectors of trade.

lisa-6eACJefe75A-unsplash
Dragon Corner Company was founded in 2016 and it is the owner company of Guangzhou Dragon Import & Export Company in China. The company provides import, export, consignment, and check product services, and it is an agent company for a number of companies outside the Kingdom.
Desire and innovation are the motivation behind our passion for achieving distinction and cooperation with investment companies in all regions of the Kingdom. In addition to the continuous aspiration for the presence of unique global investments for the company, by providing commercial services of the highest quality and with international standards and to become the ideal provider of E-commercial services, DCC aims to keep abreast of the latest technological developments that help it to find innovative solutions and overcome the challenges in many sectors of commerce, industry, security and health.

Technology & AI

Space Age is a leading Saudi-based technology company that provides cutting-edge drone, satellite, and advanced air mobility solutions. Our mission is to revolutionize the way people live and work by delivering innovative and sustainable technology solutions that enhance the quality of life and drive economic growth.

Space Age - CoinMena

Aventurine is a multi-technology company by Advanced Technology Fund and CoinMENA IHC. Founded in 2021, based in Dubai and representing a portfolio of cutting-edge technology services.

Aventurine has the most advanced technology for turning objects into digital assets with the highest scientific precision to ensure every detail of the object is visible. This is done with non-invasive laser scan and photogrammetry techniques avoiding any physical contact with the objects.

The multi-technology company specializes in Data Security, Cyber Risk Management, Gaming Development, Cloud Service, Data Center Provider, IT Infrastructure, Data Management, Cyber Security , 3D Scanning, Photogrammetry, Data Archiving, NFT, Digital Assets, Metaverse, Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality, Data Preservation, and Digitization.

Asset 13

Industrial

Founder’s passion for work is the basis which leads to focus on growth. It focused on the smallest details that may lead to achieving any unique investment results. Owing to the fact that munitions are expendable, which makes continued demand for them by customers.

(SIAC) has emerged to be one of the largest Saudi defense companies. Specializing in the supply and manufacture of weapons and military equipment, and it aspires to expand to start a light weapons manufacturing company in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. SIAC also seeks to achieve high-value investments both locally and internationally.
ECCI is the most important subsidiary of the Holding Company, which was established as an extension of the ECC. The company provides maintenance, manufacture, sale services for aircraft equipment (civil/military) and its spare parts, maintenance, and management. The company aims to keep abreast of the latest technological developments that help it to find innovative solutions and overcome the challenges that may face.
ECCI exports its services and spare parts to more than 21 countries around the world. The company has adopted the provision of commercial services within the highest quality and international standards. It looks to become the ideal provider of manufacturing services to the aviation and defense sector in the Kingdom.
profile 11-100

AXES has focused on putting customer service first from the onset. As we continually work to evolve and provide exceptional services with cutting-edge technologies and a categorical commitment to the highest quality standards, we adopt a flexible project management approach in order to best meet the needs of our clients. This allows us to be the most influential and innovative company in the world of construction. Working on cutting-edge approaches that are in line with the future and the Kingdom’s Vision 2030.

Asset 12
RAK Aircraft Parts and Support Equipment Company is based in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. RAK is considered as one of the first Saudi companies, working in the supply of aircraft equipment and spare parts for civil and military aircraft in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. The company is considered a destination for major companies, working in the field of ground handling services and aircraft maintenance. Such as, Airbus BAE System and many well-known international companies.
profile 8-100

When it comes to business practice, knowledge is a force. Our strength lies in the scope of our understanding and experience of the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) and Saudi Arabia. Our expertise at Almaab helps us offer the most effective, realistic and commercial guidance while ensuring that our client’s legal goals are met. In addition to our ability to produce legal goods to international standards, our consumers are assured of realistic and reliable results that can be achieved in GCC nations.

Considering the essence of the market and the commercial and legal risks, we advise on a broad range of commercial arrangements, needed by companies in their day-to-day operations in Saudi Arabia and GCC countries. We also counsel on all forms of commercial agencies and distribution arrangements, including all types of franchise agreements and also discuss critical legal issues, related to the effect of local commercial agency legislation in the region.

Design

A creative studio based in Dubai, provides architectural design, interior design, branding and digital marketing services to individuals, institutions, small and medium-sized companies through a package of services that suits the needs of clients.
Pan Concept has a unique vision in serving its customers, managed by Saudi hands. The company has adopted a strategy of “one-stop-shop” in designing the ongoing brand. So, it takes care of all aspects of the brand, starting from the strategies of building the brand, visual identity, audible identity, and written identity. It enables clients to obtain all their needs with high quality and at a competitive price compared to high quality existing in the international markets.
profile 4-100

Education

An institution, specialized in providing training courses in industrial design, industrial production, motion, 3D drawing and other specializations. We strive to share knowledge with individuals who are seeking an excellent learning experience with innovative educational methods. We place unique experiences in a live class training, group tuition, and focus education in your hands. We aim for the platform, to change practice and create an educational value that benefits everyone.

profile 5-100

Véa is an organisation that enables easy access to knowledge and methodologies that inspire the creation of meaningful brands. We develop engaging masterclasses and online courses, in-house training, market insights, and a comprehensive set of practical tools that empower individuals and companies with the skills and mindsets to leverage the full potential of their brands.